We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://agensauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 07/02/2020
Not very many shops in Anchorage to do the repair job right and honestly, but the work performed by Agens for me has always been excellent. I appreciate and trust Doug and his crew there. To me, quality work is worth the appointment wait and the price--I'm a happy camper so thank you again Agens.
  Matt 06/25/2020
As far as full service repair centers go Agen's is top of the line. Their estimate and repair process is clear and fair. I appreciate that the mechanic performing the work is the same person who discusses proposed repairs. Conversations were informative, not a sales pitch or a scare tactic. I've been a customer with Agen's for about 8 years, with my second vehicle serviced by them , and I intend to remain a patron of their business. Thanks Agen's Automotive and Thanks Steve for your solid work and customer service
  Susan 06/23/2020
Agen service was excellent. The receptionist (I'm so sorry, I forgot her name) was professional, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The feedback from the mechanic was thorough. He explained the diagnostics on the car and didn't try to sell me anything. I now trust Agen services and feel confident bringing my car there whenever I need something.
  Dale 06/04/2020
Steve O is great helped me with a 1951 Chevy I have spent years struggling with- great service, great technical skills
  Denise 05/07/2020
Agen's have taken care of me for over 3 decades. Good and honest people to do business with.
  Jonathan 04/16/2020
The most honest and trustworthy auto shop I've used. The Mechanics communicate clearly and often regarding what they find, services needed/advised, and provide an honest assessment without influencing you toward unnecessary services. Their receptionist is also very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional I wont take my vehicle anywhere else.
  Phillip 04/03/2020
  Penani 02/13/2020
Agen did exactly what I want them to fix the problem in my car and went far and beyond to make my first time experience a reason to come back and trust in them .
  Katie 12/23/2019
Agen's is so easy to work with and I trust their expert opinion.
  Jim 12/05/2019
  Jennifer & Chris 11/28/2019
One of the best shops in the business. I never get a run around nor do I ever think I am getting led on with repairs i do not need. They have saved me thousands of dollars by tracking down rebuilt parts instead of making me purchase new. I cannot recommend them highly enough. They are the only shop I and my family use.
  Katie 11/07/2019
Agen's is fantastic. I have only basic knowledge of car repairs/care and Agen's did take advantage of that and took the time to explain everything to me without speaking down to me. Madison is not only knowledgeable but very pleasant and made the experience even better. I will definitely bring any future repairs/service to Agen's.
  Bob 10/11/2019
  Royal 08/29/2019
Everything is 5 Star but your location.
  Mary 08/03/2019
Good staff work hard to get the job right and back on the road quickly.
  Denise 08/01/2019
  Don 07/19/2019
  Rick 07/04/2019
We have been with Agen's Auto for all our vehicle needs for many, many years. They are the best and the friendliest service center we have found in our 22 years in Anchorage. Thank you Agen's
  Pat 06/20/2019
Timely, quality service!
  Rick & Sheila 06/13/2019
I have been a customer for over 30 years. I have always received great service and excellent advice. These are folks you can trust.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo