We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://agensauto.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
136 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 10/11/2019
  Royal 08/29/2019
Everything is 5 Star but your location.
  Mary 08/03/2019
Good staff work hard to get the job right and back on the road quickly.
  Denise 08/01/2019
  Don 07/19/2019
  Rick 07/04/2019
We have been with Agen's Auto for all our vehicle needs for many, many years. They are the best and the friendliest service center we have found in our 22 years in Anchorage. Thank you Agen's
  Pat 06/20/2019
Timely, quality service!
  Rick & Sheila 06/13/2019
I have been a customer for over 30 years. I have always received great service and excellent advice. These are folks you can trust.
  D. J. 05/16/2019
I have a '97 Dodge Dakota that has had some oddball maintenance issues from time to time. One was a wheel bearing that was failing and causing a loud whining noise at any speed above 30. I'd had multiple other mechanics tell me it was just road noise. Agen's mechanics caught the problem without me even asking them to specifically look for it during a routine tire rotation. Always reasonably priced and great work.
  David & Debbie 05/04/2019
  Ty 04/26/2019
  John 04/20/2019
  Karin 04/18/2019
  Victor 04/18/2019
  Shannon 02/14/2019
Great Customer Service! My alternator went out on my way to the airport and they squeezed me into their schedule on the same day and even had time to change my oil!
  Sylvia 02/07/2019
Service was efficient and professional and Agen kept me informed as t what needed to be done and got approval before proceeding.
  Nick 12/27/2018
Madison and Mike were great to work with. Everything was explained with great detail from start to finish.
  Moses 12/20/2018
The technician was honest and did only what needed to be done on the vechicle. He did not not do any other repairs that could wait until later time.
  Allen 12/13/2018
Thank you for professional service on my Lincoln and work truck
  Allen 12/13/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo