We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://www.agensauto.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 07/03/2014
5
  Ray 06/05/2014
  Rod 05/29/2014
I was very impressed with the mechanic Ralph who called me to verify the work I wanted done. He called me several times to update me on what he was finding with my suspension and brake problems so there were no surprises when I came to get my vehicle and pay the bill.
  Tom 08/29/2013
  Lee 08/15/2013
I've been especially pleased with Agen's Service. All of the maintenance requirements for my vehicle must be arranged via telephone and email since the vehicle is in Anchorage and I reside in Bethel. Despite the distance and the inability to just visit the shop, response to requests for services has been outstanding. Estimates for work to be done remained solid and suggested recommendations for services were timely and apropos. Interactions with representatives have been unfailingly courteous, professional and helpful. I routinely recommend Agen's to all of my friends who maintain vehicles in Anchorage, but reside in Bethel. Keep up the great work.
  Theresa 06/01/2013
We have been taking our cars to Agen's for about 5 years and could not be happier. They are honest, friendly and professional. Many times they have called to inform us that our car doesn't need something that we thought it did. We trust their judgement on our cars and have recommended them to all our friends. Everyone has been happy with them.
  Doug & Kathleen 05/16/2013
Outstanding work at an affordable price. Far better work than what Cal Worthington or Johnson's Tire Company has done.
  Cms 05/09/2013
World class shop. They care about there customers and that's hard to find. Thanks agens crew!!!!
  Tom & June 03/28/2013
The services is great that is why we keep comeing back. thank you. June Wilk
  Clement 03/28/2013
Finally a shop where I can get my truck fixed:) this will be the only place where I can take my car or truck to get fixed because they do an awesome job!
  Bonnie 03/09/2017
  Mark 02/16/2017
Agen's get's you in and out with a minimum of hassle. These guys know what they're doing.
  Amy 02/09/2017
Agen's did the work and were highly professional. No complaints at all.
  Amy 10/20/2016
Staff was courteous and professional. They did a nice job on our 2003 Volkswagon Jetta. No issues to discuss.
  Robert 05/12/2016
Thanks for your sevice.
  Eric 12/17/2015
Prompt service and quality repairs. We have been going to Agens for some 14 years and the service has been high quality.
  Gary 08/27/2015
Agen's Automotive has been my "go to" shop for all my truck servicing. I have been extremely pleased with all your service work. Sometimes I think the prices are a bit high but the quality of work has been worth it. Thanks again for getting my truck back on the road again
  Leonard 06/25/2015
Had them do a pre-purchase inspection of an '07 Santa Fe. They did it in a timely manner for $125. I arranged this over the phone and dealer dropped it off and they sent me the information via email. They did this in a timely manner. The only problem I've seen with the inspection was they missed an obvious grease leak on a front boot on the passenger side. This could end up being a bit of a costly repair that could have been negotiated prior to purchase. The vehicle seems sound overall as they reported.
  Dawn 06/11/2015
These guys are great to work with very professional
  Lisa M 11/13/2014
The mechanics at Agen's did a great job! They kept me informed throughout the process and did a recap when I picked her up. The prices seemed competitive, maybe even better than many places around town for what you get. Heck, I THINK they even vacuumed and air-freshened my Suzi! Will definitely refer others AND return. :)
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-563-2436
near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo