We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://www.agensauto.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy 10/20/2016
Staff was courteous and professional. They did a nice job on our 2003 Volkswagon Jetta. No issues to discuss.
  Robert 05/12/2016
Thanks for your sevice.
  Eric 12/17/2015
Prompt service and quality repairs. We have been going to Agens for some 14 years and the service has been high quality.
  Gary 08/27/2015
Agen's Automotive has been my "go to" shop for all my truck servicing. I have been extremely pleased with all your service work. Sometimes I think the prices are a bit high but the quality of work has been worth it. Thanks again for getting my truck back on the road again
  Leonard 06/25/2015
Had them do a pre-purchase inspection of an '07 Santa Fe. They did it in a timely manner for $125. I arranged this over the phone and dealer dropped it off and they sent me the information via email. They did this in a timely manner. The only problem I've seen with the inspection was they missed an obvious grease leak on a front boot on the passenger side. This could end up being a bit of a costly repair that could have been negotiated prior to purchase. The vehicle seems sound overall as they reported.
  Dawn 06/11/2015
These guys are great to work with very professional
  Lisa M 11/13/2014
The mechanics at Agen's did a great job! They kept me informed throughout the process and did a recap when I picked her up. The prices seemed competitive, maybe even better than many places around town for what you get. Heck, I THINK they even vacuumed and air-freshened my Suzi! Will definitely refer others AND return. :)
  Ed 05/15/2014
Ralph kept me informed all along the process.Unfortunately my ck engine light remains on, but vehicle runs great,better than before this trouble...THANX
  Esther 04/28/2017
There have been 2 times that I showed up and my car was not out as requested. The first time you were open so no big deal but I did emphasize that it had better not happen again. The very next week that I came to pick it up it was not out and you were closed. I had to spend a lot of money on cabs and couldn't do a lot of the things that I needed to do. I was told that everything was marked on the card correctly about when to have the car out but it just was not done. Something needs to be put in place to ensure that this does not happen again. I can not afford to not be able to use my vehicle when I need to. Especially when I am paying 130$ a month to park it and have it ready for me when I need it. Every time I come to pick up my car now I have anxiety about whether or not it will be outside for me.
Shop Comment
-1
  Heidi 04/27/2017
  Joe 05/28/2015
Overall service was friendly and efficient. From out of town so I can't comment too much on the price compared to the area, but it seemed reasonable from other estimates I'd received. I did have to go back to get a problem addressed with my vehicle which the technicians did not fix the first time. While the staff was apologetic and accommodating, I was disappointed to not see the repair cost discounted. However, I'm satisfied with the work they did.
  Christian 12/17/2015
They forgot to put the oil cap back on!
  Moses 08/11/2016
The repair was fast and dependable.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-563-2436
near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo