We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://www.agensauto.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 05/07/2015
Thanks for your excellent and professional service.
  Mike 04/21/2015
Thank you for your professional service!
  Richard 04/02/2015
One of the few places I have gone to in Alaska and always had a good experience. High quality work and honest with the customer. I always refer anyone to Agen's as the best place to take your car. And I mean it.
  Mike 03/30/2015
A Very Happy Customer!
  Don 03/26/2015
I had check engine light problem. In finding the codes the EGR was targeted. They cleaned grease off it and cofdes went away as well asfalter from a stop. I think the vacuum advance was not working as well as it could.
  Rebecca 03/05/2015
You guys are great! You always take such great care of my vehicle, and it's always done quickly! I really appreciate that I always get a phone call after the diagnosis of my car so that I can be made aware of what needs to be fixed and how much each thing will cost. Great, friendly staff, and honest, trustworthy mechanics :)
  Walter 02/23/2015
Received the same timely, competent and friendly service that I've come to expect.
  Don 01/02/2015
  Cinthia L 12/25/2014
Agen's rocks! They're honest, reliable, dependable and just a great team. I wouldn't trust my old Ford Escort to anyone else.
  Tim 11/24/2014
Thanks for taking such good care of your clients. I appreciate your courteous and prompt service. I received exceptional sevice from the front desk personell and even got to discuss my vehicles needs with the mechanic.
  Bob & Karin 10/30/2014
we've been customers since 2000 because of the courteous professionalism
  Bob & Karin 10/30/2014
Superb Service every time
  Warren 10/30/2014
Agen's has been our Automotive specialist for over 12 years. Mr. Agen and crew have taken care of all of our needs they are fast and professional, and fair on their pricing. The current crew is as professional and knowledgeable and are carrying on the tradition. Thank you
  Clayton 10/16/2014
Service tech called to inform me that problem was not as we thought and did not required the repair, very refreshing to be treated honestly and fairly! Thank you
  Harthaven 07/31/2014
Agen's is one of the very few shops that offers professional, accurate and honest estimates and quality work at a fair and honest price. It is refreshing to have an automotive shop that I can trust with our company vehicles and feel confident with every aspect of their professionalism. RJ - Office Manager HPC
  James 07/03/2014
5
  Ray 06/05/2014
  Rod 05/29/2014
I was very impressed with the mechanic Ralph who called me to verify the work I wanted done. He called me several times to update me on what he was finding with my suspension and brake problems so there were no surprises when I came to get my vehicle and pay the bill.
  Tom 08/29/2013
  Lee 08/15/2013
I've been especially pleased with Agen's Service. All of the maintenance requirements for my vehicle must be arranged via telephone and email since the vehicle is in Anchorage and I reside in Bethel. Despite the distance and the inability to just visit the shop, response to requests for services has been outstanding. Estimates for work to be done remained solid and suggested recommendations for services were timely and apropos. Interactions with representatives have been unfailingly courteous, professional and helpful. I routinely recommend Agen's to all of my friends who maintain vehicles in Anchorage, but reside in Bethel. Keep up the great work.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-563-2436
near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo