Reviews

Agen's Automotive


907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://www.agensauto.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (89)


 5     Warren 10/30/2014
Agen's has been our Automotive specialist for over 12 years. Mr. Agen and crew have taken care of all of our needs they are fast and professional, and fair on their pricing. The current crew is as professional and knowledgeable and are carrying on the tradition. Thank you

 5     Clayton 10/16/2014
Service tech called to inform me that problem was not as we thought and did not required the repair, very refreshing to be treated honestly and fairly! Thank you

 5     Harthaven 07/31/2014
Agen's is one of the very few shops that offers professional, accurate and honest estimates and quality work at a fair and honest price. It is refreshing to have an automotive shop that I can trust with our company vehicles and feel confident with every aspect of their professionalism. RJ - Office Manager HPC

 5     James 07/03/2014
5

 5     Ray 06/05/2014

 5     Rod 05/29/2014
I was very impressed with the mechanic Ralph who called me to verify the work I wanted done. He called me several times to update me on what he was finding with my suspension and brake problems so there were no surprises when I came to get my vehicle and pay the bill.

 5     Tom 08/29/2013

 5     Lee 08/15/2013
I've been especially pleased with Agen's Service. All of the maintenance requirements for my vehicle must be arranged via telephone and email since the vehicle is in Anchorage and I reside in Bethel. Despite the distance and the inability to just visit the shop, response to requests for services has been outstanding. Estimates for work to be done remained solid and suggested recommendations for services were timely and apropos. Interactions with representatives have been unfailingly courteous, professional and helpful. I routinely recommend Agen's to all of my friends who maintain vehicles in Anchorage, but reside in Bethel. Keep up the great work.

 5     Theresa 06/01/2013
We have been taking our cars to Agen's for about 5 years and could not be happier. They are honest, friendly and professional. Many times they have called to inform us that our car doesn't need something that we thought it did. We trust their judgement on our cars and have recommended them to all our friends. Everyone has been happy with them.

 5     Doug & Kathleen 05/16/2013
Outstanding work at an affordable price. Far better work than what Cal Worthington or Johnson's Tire Company has done.

 5     Cms 05/09/2013
World class shop. They care about there customers and that's hard to find. Thanks agens crew!!!!

 5     Tom & June 03/28/2013
The services is great that is why we keep comeing back. thank you. June Wilk

 5     Clement 03/28/2013
Finally a shop where I can get my truck fixed:) this will be the only place where I can take my car or truck to get fixed because they do an awesome job!

 4     Bonnie 03/09/2017

 4     Mark 02/16/2017
Agen's get's you in and out with a minimum of hassle. These guys know what they're doing.

 4     Mike 02/09/2017
Agen's did the work and were highly professional. No complaints at all.

 4     Mike 10/20/2016
Staff was courteous and professional. They did a nice job on our 2003 Volkswagon Jetta. No issues to discuss.

 4     Robert 05/12/2016
Thanks for your sevice.

 4     Eric 12/17/2015
Prompt service and quality repairs. We have been going to Agens for some 14 years and the service has been high quality.

 4     Gary 08/27/2015
Agen's Automotive has been my "go to" shop for all my truck servicing. I have been extremely pleased with all your service work. Sometimes I think the prices are a bit high but the quality of work has been worth it. Thanks again for getting my truck back on the road again

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: