We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://www.agensauto.com/
4.74/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randal 10/28/2016
Excellent professional work. Go above and beyond in dealing with difficult situations.
  Chris 10/27/2016
Great service & fair prices. Very good communication. They don't try to sell you extra stuff. As a single girl I feel safe and comfortable there. My questions were answered in a way that I could understand and I felt that I was treated with honesty.
  Mark 10/20/2016
  Cheryl 10/07/2016
You are doing GREAT! Thanks for taking care of my car.
  Harthaven 09/23/2016
We have always enjoyed and appreciated the excellent service, fair diagnostics and professional front desk manager! That's why we keep coming back every time we have an issue with our company vehicles. Keep up the awesome service!
  Stephanie 09/08/2016
We have been using Agen's Automotive for over 10 years now to store our vehicle and to do our automotive work and we are very happy with them. They do a great job and their customer service is excellent! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and we like doing business with them.
  Warren 08/25/2016
Agens is always ready to help our family with car needs. Agen's is through in their diagnostic troubleshooting and keeps us in the loop of Fees and charges on parts. Thank you
  Kellen 08/16/2016
By far the friendliest and knowledgeable group of people I've encountered. I'm definitely doing business at this establishment again.
  Ray 08/11/2016
Very professional. All work was completed on time and to our satisfaction. Would recommend them without reservation.
  Robert 06/23/2016
5 Stars! I brought my Chevy Equinox to Agen's. Mechanics were very thorough and meticulous. Very highly recommended. Robert Manuel
  Jessica 05/19/2016
Fabulous timely service! I just needed my tires changed over... and had waited beyond the deadline. I was able to get an appointment quickly and they had the tires switched over in no time! Friendly customer service and a great value!
  Shelly 05/12/2016
I live in the Bush and store my vehicle at Airport Road Car Storage and always receive wonderful service from the staff. My car is well taken care of and whenever I need some thing fixed, it's done! Thank you!
  Craig 04/11/2016
Great auto shop, fast, friendly, and attention to detail. I had a gas tank replaced and it's been a month without any issues. I'll be back with my all vehicles and repair work?
  George 02/18/2016
Got me in as soon as they could. At my request gave me a "worst case" estimate, then came in significantly under based on the problem and their approach to the fix. Have been my automotive repair vendor of choice for over 15 years. Go there; use them. George B.
  Deb 01/22/2016
Agen's has provided 5 Stars service for all our vehicles for many years. Their expertise, trustworthiness, excellence, and always with a smile. Last Friday afternoon our car door broke. they got us right in, and repaired before closing! Another time we were at a business nearby, when we thought the car was on fire. They ran right over to help. Luckily it wasn't a fire, just steam. Of course, they took the car right in and repaired. We refer all our friends to Agen's, they are just the best. Exceptional!
  Royal 01/21/2016
Honest. Competent. Timely.
  Deborah 12/31/2015
I have taken our cars to Agens for years.. They are honest and do great work. I never have to worry if stuff is being done that doesn't need to be done.. As a woman needing car repairs, I have never felt like I was being taken advantage of..they were honest and up front.. I will continue to use them and highly recommend them to people,, thanks for all your hard work...,
  Elizabeth 12/18/2015
Timely, Honest and Trustworthy!
  Jolene 11/19/2015
We've been using Agen's since around 2004. Always been treated with respect and in a straight forward manner. Work has always been reliable and timely.
  Robert 11/19/2015
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-563-2436
near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo