Reviews

Agen's Automotive


907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://www.agensauto.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
89 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (89)


 5     Chris 08/05/2017
I have always gotten good diagnostics, clear answers to questions and honest recommendations for work to be done. As a single woman I feel comfortable talking with and taking the advice of the staff. Jared at the front desk is awesome!

 5     Jeremy 07/22/2017
My father and grandfather recommended Agen's to me and after my first two appointments for two different vehicles, I can see why. I really appreciated their careful inspections and thorough explanations and recommendations for repairs.

 5     Denise 06/08/2017
I've been going to Agen's for over 15 years. They have taken good care of all of our vehicles, both domestic and foreign. I've always appreciated their honesty.

 5     Daniel 05/27/2017
These guys did a good job at a good price swapping my tires out. Also, I love that they have snacks. Maybe I'm just a sucker for snacks, but I keep going back to these guys. Also, their manager is a close friend of mine. Great dude. I love working with Jered and knowing he spells his name weird, and that he is an exceptionally honest person, especially since I'm always afraid car service pros will shaft me because I don't know much about cars.

 5     Stephanie 05/25/2017
Friendly, helpful, great location with superior service!

 5     Amy 04/27/2017
The only times I have ever worked with any one else besides Agen's has been an absolute disaster. Agen's is the best in Anchorage and where I send all my friends. They always get me in quickly, quickly let me know the issues, and let me know my options. They never charge me for things I don't need and are always willing to help find a solution. Thanks Agen's!

 5     Walter 04/20/2017
Received a firm estimate with options. Work done in time promised.

 5     Wade 04/20/2017
Upfront and courteous. That's all you need in a shop.

 5     Brett 03/31/2017
The friendliness and consistency of a small shop, and their backed by a bigger outfit - NAPA. I've been using Agens for years. They do the services that I ask for and let me know when they find an issue that may need more attention in the near future.

 5     Mike And Vicky 03/24/2017

 5     Speedy 12/29/2016

 5     Andy 12/22/2016
Dropped Toyota off with no heater. They took the time to diagnose the problem and determined the blower motor had a problem. They communicated with me and fixed the problem quickly! They were great and I have a 3 year/36,000 warranty on the parts and labor!! I would highly recommend them!

 5     George 12/16/2016

 5     Doug Or Linda 12/15/2016

 5     Judy 11/10/2016
Agens still maintains its high level of service. Ive been going to them for over two decades now. Thanks, Agens!

 5     John 11/10/2016
Aggen's has always been very helpful to me. They do what they say and keep you informed of work progress. I store my truck there when I am gone, and it is always out and ready for me when I return.

 5     Randal 10/28/2016
Excellent professional work. Go above and beyond in dealing with difficult situations.

 5     Chris 10/27/2016
Great service & fair prices. Very good communication. They don't try to sell you extra stuff. As a single girl I feel safe and comfortable there. My questions were answered in a way that I could understand and I felt that I was treated with honesty.

 5     Mark 10/20/2016

 5     Cheryl 10/07/2016
You are doing GREAT! Thanks for taking care of my car.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: