We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://agensauto.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shannon 02/14/2019
Great Customer Service! My alternator went out on my way to the airport and they squeezed me into their schedule on the same day and even had time to change my oil!
  Sylvia 02/07/2019
Service was efficient and professional and Agen kept me informed as t what needed to be done and got approval before proceeding.
  Nick 12/27/2018
Madison and Mike were great to work with. Everything was explained with great detail from start to finish.
  Moses 12/20/2018
The technician was honest and did only what needed to be done on the vechicle. He did not not do any other repairs that could wait until later time.
  Allen 12/13/2018
Thank you for professional service on my Lincoln and work truck
  Allen 12/13/2018
  Desiree 12/06/2018
  Chris 11/23/2018
As a single gal I always feel comfortable and never feel that I am being taken advantage of when I bring my car to Agens. They clearly explain car stuff and they patiently answer questions. Their prices are fair and they work hard to get the job done correctly.
  Robert 11/15/2018
Outstanding work !
  Jane & Jerry 11/12/2018
Honest, let us know the bad news when they could have billed us for several things on our old car.
  Karl 09/20/2018
We've trusted Agen's with 4 cars in the past 20 years and have always been pleased with their service. They're straightforward, reliable and do high quality work!
  Brad 09/06/2018
  Walter 08/30/2018
Honesty in presenting potential problems with aging vehicle is appreciated. Not every needed fix is an emergency, but those that may be a danger are given priority. Thanks for many years of caring service.
  Van 08/07/2018
5 Stars! Agen's has been wonderful-thank you for your professionalism and friendliness and getting us in so much earlier than you promised. You ROCK!! Will recommend you to our friends.
  Kyle & Stacey 07/06/2018
I really enjoy the professionalism that Agen's gives to their work. I trust they are doing the best to keep my vehicle running well and safe.
  Elaine 06/16/2018
I am very pleased with the service that I receive at Agen's. They are friendly, helpful and very professional. I can count on them diagnosing any issues with my vehicle without trying to pressure me into doing things that aren't needed! I also appreciate the reminders that they send when my car is due for service.
  Jered 04/12/2018
They are honest and fair. I don't have to worry about them trying to fool me.
  Mathew 04/05/2018
I would highly recommend using Agen's Automotive for your repairs/service. They got right to work,fixed the issues I was having and were/are very reasonably priced for the work. The only problem I had was the snow on their awning attacked me. Just kidding, I would feel safe with them doing any and all work on my vehicle, plus their storage rate is very reasonable for indoor storage.
  Keith 04/05/2018
Madison is great. I would definitely return to Agen's! All work was completed as promised and price was very fair!
  Pete 02/22/2018
Very pleased with Agens working with a bush customer.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-563-2436
near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo