We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://agensauto.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 06/20/2019
Timely, quality service!
  Rick & Sheila 06/13/2019
I have been a customer for over 30 years. I have always received great service and excellent advice. These are folks you can trust.
  D. J. 05/16/2019
I have a '97 Dodge Dakota that has had some oddball maintenance issues from time to time. One was a wheel bearing that was failing and causing a loud whining noise at any speed above 30. I'd had multiple other mechanics tell me it was just road noise. Agen's mechanics caught the problem without me even asking them to specifically look for it during a routine tire rotation. Always reasonably priced and great work.
  David & Debbie 05/04/2019
  Ty 04/26/2019
  John 04/20/2019
  Karin 04/18/2019
  Victor 04/18/2019
  Shannon 02/14/2019
Great Customer Service! My alternator went out on my way to the airport and they squeezed me into their schedule on the same day and even had time to change my oil!
  Sylvia 02/07/2019
Service was efficient and professional and Agen kept me informed as t what needed to be done and got approval before proceeding.
  Nick 12/27/2018
Madison and Mike were great to work with. Everything was explained with great detail from start to finish.
  Moses 12/20/2018
The technician was honest and did only what needed to be done on the vechicle. He did not not do any other repairs that could wait until later time.
  Allen 12/13/2018
Thank you for professional service on my Lincoln and work truck
  Allen 12/13/2018
  Desiree 12/06/2018
  Chris 11/23/2018
As a single gal I always feel comfortable and never feel that I am being taken advantage of when I bring my car to Agens. They clearly explain car stuff and they patiently answer questions. Their prices are fair and they work hard to get the job done correctly.
  Robert 11/15/2018
Outstanding work !
  Jane & Jerry 11/12/2018
Honest, let us know the bad news when they could have billed us for several things on our old car.
  Karl 09/20/2018
We've trusted Agen's with 4 cars in the past 20 years and have always been pleased with their service. They're straightforward, reliable and do high quality work!
  Brad 09/06/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-563-2436
near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo