We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Agen's Automotive
907-563-2436
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
61.173820 -149.879524
http://www.agensauto.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jered 04/12/2018
They are honest and fair. I don't have to worry about them trying to fool me.
  Mathew 04/05/2018
I would highly recommend using Agen's Automotive for your repairs/service. They got right to work,fixed the issues I was having and were/are very reasonably priced for the work. The only problem I had was the snow on their awning attacked me. Just kidding, I would feel safe with them doing any and all work on my vehicle, plus their storage rate is very reasonable for indoor storage.
  Keith 04/05/2018
Madison is great. I would definitely return to Agen's! All work was completed as promised and price was very fair!
  Pete 02/22/2018
Very pleased with Agens working with a bush customer.
  Josh 02/08/2018
I went to Agen Auto knowing that something was up with my vehicle and I had a pretty good idea of what it was and the cost to repair it. They did diagnostics and let me know that despite the slight noise that I heard from time to time that, it wasn't something unsafe and that I could potentially get plenty more miles before it ultimately needs replacing. It turns out my vehicle didn't need major repair at that moment, but their honesty and integrity will bring me back when it does.
  Doug Or Linda 01/27/2018
Steve did it again! my car purred all the way home. It drives like a dream. Thanks Steve for another excellent mechanic job. You really go the extra mile in making sure automobiles are running like they should.
  Mike 01/25/2018
Very professional their work is top notch
  Moses 01/18/2018
Good work on the Ford still running.
  Sam 12/25/2017
Very reasonably priced, and friendly service. Will be going back again the next time I need service.
  Chris 12/13/2017
Always get good service at Agens. Accurate diagnosis of problem, clear explanation by technician, good communication throughout repair, on-time completion of work. As a single woman I feel comfortable and that I am treated fairly at Agens.
  Chris 12/07/2017
Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Diagnosed and solved the problem. Good work!
  Allan & Debi 10/20/2017
Friendly service, they keep me informed each step of the process and reliable.
  Harvey 10/12/2017
found the problem with my car and suggested some maintenance needed. car running like a champ. great job
  Nick 09/24/2017
Very professional and patient.
  Emet 09/14/2017
  Chris 08/05/2017
I have always gotten good diagnostics, clear answers to questions and honest recommendations for work to be done. As a single woman I feel comfortable talking with and taking the advice of the staff. Jared at the front desk is awesome!
  Jeremy 07/22/2017
My father and grandfather recommended Agen's to me and after my first two appointments for two different vehicles, I can see why. I really appreciated their careful inspections and thorough explanations and recommendations for repairs.
  Denise 06/08/2017
I've been going to Agen's for over 15 years. They have taken good care of all of our vehicles, both domestic and foreign. I've always appreciated their honesty.
  Daniel 05/27/2017
These guys did a good job at a good price swapping my tires out. Also, I love that they have snacks. Maybe I'm just a sucker for snacks, but I keep going back to these guys. Also, their manager is a close friend of mine. Great dude. I love working with Jered and knowing he spells his name weird, and that he is an exceptionally honest person, especially since I'm always afraid car service pros will shaft me because I don't know much about cars.
  Stephanie 05/25/2017
Friendly, helpful, great location with superior service!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
907-563-2436
near by local auto car shop
737 E. Int'l Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo